2/8 Jenks AMPS 87 +4 49 +9 122 PMPS 137 +7 118

Status
Not open for further replies.
Pretty familiar pattern today. Jenks dipped at the expected time, but it was a much shallower dive than previous days probably due to the dose reduction. The late day rise is still in effect, but thankfully lower than it has been for the past several days.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top