2/8 Henry

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela&Henry

Very Active Member
last night PMPS was 182 at +14
retested at 14.5 185
" " at +15 199
" " at +15.5 200
shot reduced dose of 2.8

2/8
AMPS 399 3.3 U
+4 324
+6 282
PMPS 213 @ +14
retest 14.5 237
3 U
 
When I looked at the first day, my 1st thought was.....wonder if the 2.8 had been higher, what the AMPS would have been today. So of course, big Hen cooperates and gives you almost the same number tonight, and you went with 3.0. It will be interesting to see if the AMPS is lower in the morning than it was this morning.

Carl
 
We'll see; never can tell. I had reduced both his AM and PM doses down just a touch for the past week and his AM BGs have been in the pinks instead of reds except 1 day.
He also throws out a weird falling PM number just when I'm expecting something different.
 
That is MUCH better Big Hen! Keep it up!

I hope this is the start of better numbers!
 
Wow that IS much better. Praying this scenario is trending all around here. Keep it up Big Hen! :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top