Angela&Henry
Very Active Member
last night PMPS was 182 at +14
retested at 14.5 185
" " at +15 199
" " at +15.5 200
shot reduced dose of 2.8
2/8
AMPS 399 3.3 U
+4 324
+6 282
PMPS 213 @ +14
retest 14.5 237
3 U
retested at 14.5 185
" " at +15 199
" " at +15.5 200
shot reduced dose of 2.8
2/8
AMPS 399 3.3 U
+4 324
+6 282
PMPS 213 @ +14
retest 14.5 237
3 U