2/8 Harley PMPS 401

Status
Not open for further replies.

Harley and Pattie

Member Since 2010
Harley's start to the day is not surprising considering there was no shot last night. He did not start rising until midnight - then WOW. With Harley having IAA and being a HD kittie (9.5u lantus), I am working with the HD moms to get him at the right dose. I have learned tons over there. IAA is not a permanent condition and it's very possible to beat it back and be OTJ You are more aggressive with IAA and aim for greens. Push hard against the resistance, so every time Harley is in the green I celebrate.

Have a good day everyone.

Pattie


viewtopic.php?f=9&t=36230
 
Re: 2/8 Harley AMPS 444

Thank you for explaining this. It is cool to learn about this and the HD. I think you are doing a wonderful job.
 
Re: 2/8 Harley AMPS 444

I agree with Karrie...you are doing great Pattie! And we celebrate his greens along with you!
yay Harley! More please!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/8 Harley AMPS 444

I have a lot to learn with finding out last night that DL is IAA positve that was what I asked do I do anything different and was told be aggressive and go for greens hope this red is short lived cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 2/8 Harley AMPS 444

pattie...your attitude is truly refreshing!
makes me smile!

think we have an addition to the Lantus Lingo...
"Pattie-tude"

meaning...positive, uplifting outlook.
 
Harley must have decided to stay red. Although he fell to pink for a while, the 400's are his choice today. Gave the 9.5u Lantus and .5u R to get him back down.

Have a good evening.

Pattie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top