2/8 Disco AMPS 288/+2 258/+4.25 293/+7.25/+10 322/PMPS 186/+3 260/+6.25 268

I dunno about that...he's in a bounce cycle right now - let's see how long it takes him to clear the bounce.

You may want to think about the option on TR to reduce after three drops below 50 - three different days OR one drop below 40 before reducing. Luci historically doesn't hold reductions either, but I don't mess with drops below 40.

This last week was a case in point for Luci - she dropped below 40 last Saturday because DH wasn't paying attention and let her go too low instead of testing and feeding her...and instead of getting the luxury of possibly three drops below 50, I had to decrease...and now we've gone back to the 1 unit...there's an example of not holding a reduction if there ever was one.

Mama's off to test her again - it's her time of day for making headway... :)
 
Back
Top