Delia
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
02/07 recap
amps 426
+2 459
+6 432
+8 306
+9 265
+10 202
+11 196
pmps 161
+1 335
+2 390
+4 357
+6 424
+7.5 427
Today Cleo was happy, she played a lot at +3 in the morning, nevertheless her blood sugar was pretty high. She was so hungry this morning that she threw up right after eating at amps. I gave her food again and she vomited again right after eating. So I gave her another food an she didn't vomit it.
In the evening I increased the dose to 2.5u and changed her feeding scheduling from +1+2+3+4 or +1+3+4+5 to +3+4+6+7, to be sure she is safe when I'm at work during the am cycle.
Vines to all in need,
Delia
02/07 recap
amps 426
+2 459
+6 432
+8 306
+9 265
+10 202
+11 196
pmps 161
+1 335
+2 390
+4 357
+6 424
+7.5 427
Today Cleo was happy, she played a lot at +3 in the morning, nevertheless her blood sugar was pretty high. She was so hungry this morning that she threw up right after eating at amps. I gave her food again and she vomited again right after eating. So I gave her another food an she didn't vomit it.
In the evening I increased the dose to 2.5u and changed her feeding scheduling from +1+2+3+4 or +1+3+4+5 to +3+4+6+7, to be sure she is safe when I'm at work during the am cycle.
Vines to all in need,
Delia