Dale 'n' Chip Member Since 2012 Feb 8, 2013 #1 A rough week for Chip. Finally green again after 8 horrifically pink days. This surf won't last long (enough) but hopefully he can get back in the groove eventually. nailbite_smile Chips 2/2
A rough week for Chip. Finally green again after 8 horrifically pink days. This surf won't last long (enough) but hopefully he can get back in the groove eventually. nailbite_smile Chips 2/2
Marje and Gracie Member Since 2010 Moderator Feb 8, 2013 #2 Re: 2/8 Chip AMPS 223 +6 118 +9 80 +11 68 PMPS 61 Gosh how is he feeling? You just gotta think there's something going on.
Re: 2/8 Chip AMPS 223 +6 118 +9 80 +11 68 PMPS 61 Gosh how is he feeling? You just gotta think there's something going on.
Dale 'n' Chip Member Since 2012 Feb 9, 2013 #3 Re: 2/8 Chip AMPS 223 +6 118 +9 80 PMPS 61 He's apparently rather normal when the numbers come down. :? Of course which comes first the chicken or the egg? I suspect the biggest part of this picture is counter-regulatory response.
Re: 2/8 Chip AMPS 223 +6 118 +9 80 PMPS 61 He's apparently rather normal when the numbers come down. :? Of course which comes first the chicken or the egg? I suspect the biggest part of this picture is counter-regulatory response.
Marje and Gracie Member Since 2010 Moderator Feb 9, 2013 #4 Re: 2/8 Chip AMPS 223 +6 118 +9 80 PMPS 61 +2 82 Well I wouldn't think you would need to raise the dose so much if that is all it is...KWIM?
Re: 2/8 Chip AMPS 223 +6 118 +9 80 PMPS 61 +2 82 Well I wouldn't think you would need to raise the dose so much if that is all it is...KWIM?
Dale 'n' Chip Member Since 2012 Feb 9, 2013 #5 Re: 2/8 Chip AMPS 223 +6 118 +9 80 PMPS 61 +2 82 That's the $64,000 question did I really need to? But I suspect it's just the nature of breaking through. Overcoming the resistance and counter-regulatory response.
Re: 2/8 Chip AMPS 223 +6 118 +9 80 PMPS 61 +2 82 That's the $64,000 question did I really need to? But I suspect it's just the nature of breaking through. Overcoming the resistance and counter-regulatory response.