2/8 Chip AMPS 223 +6 118 +9 80 PMPS 61 +2 82 +5 94

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dale 'n' Chip

Member Since 2012
A rough week for Chip.

Finally green again after 8 horrifically pink days.

This surf won't last long (enough) but hopefully he can get back in the groove eventually. nailbite_smile

Chips 2/2
 
Re: 2/8 Chip AMPS 223 +6 118 +9 80 +11 68 PMPS 61

Gosh how is he feeling? You just gotta think there's something going on.
 
Re: 2/8 Chip AMPS 223 +6 118 +9 80 PMPS 61

He's apparently rather normal when the numbers come down. :?

Of course which comes first the chicken or the egg?

I suspect the biggest part of this picture is counter-regulatory response.
 
Re: 2/8 Chip AMPS 223 +6 118 +9 80 PMPS 61 +2 82

Well I wouldn't think you would need to raise the dose so much if that is all it is...KWIM?
 
Re: 2/8 Chip AMPS 223 +6 118 +9 80 PMPS 61 +2 82

That's the $64,000 question did I really need to?

But I suspect it's just the nature of breaking through.

Overcoming the resistance and counter-regulatory response.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top