2.8 Bella amps 249,+2 242,pmps 164,+2 157,+4 108,+6 83,+8 84

OMG Jamie.... Naughty Nelli.
FULL of spunk!,,
Driving mommy crazy. Cats are SO DAMN suttle... gradually easing into thier I don’t feel good.
I had NO idea
Nelli was SO sick.
She’s back! Back on top of her game
If you have an op to ring me... anytime after 8, I’ll fill you in
 
Last edited:
OMG Jamie.... Naughty Nelli.
FULL of spunk!,,
Driving mommy crazy. Cats are SO DAMN shuttle... gradually easing into thier I don’t feel good.
I had NO idea
Nelli was SO sick.
She’s back! Back on top of her game
If you have an op to ring me... anytime after 8, I’ll fill you in
So super happy that she’s feeling sooooooo much better, whew!! I’m so so so so glad u took her yesterday, great job!
 
Yellow often comes before a drop! No monkey business Bella! Be good today! :D
goodness.jpg
 
Patience pants Grasshopper. With TR it's 6 cycles to clear the bounce. This is cycle 4. My money is on her hitting a green by tomorrow. Do you want to borrow those fabulous pink patience pants that are a little tight on me???


ETA: Okay those pants don't fit me at all! I like to say they are snug....
 
Last edited:
Patience pants Grasshopper. With TR it's 6 cycles to clear the bounce. This is cycle 4. My money is on her hitting a green by tomorrow. Do you want to borrow those fabulous pink patience pants that are a little tight on me???
Lol yes please, might be to tight for me too lol, no greens drives me insane lol:confused::confused:
 
Back
Top