2/8 Baby AMPS 283, +3 239, +5 250, +9 279, PMPS 328, +3 279, +6 284

Emily and Baby

Member Since 2013
Yesterday

Good morning,

Baby's numbers went up for her PM cycle yesterday on her second dose at 0.5U; would this be the cause of a bounce or because the 0.5u is too low? Or too early to tell? She's been very unpredictable, she's such a cat :P
 
She is bouncing from the lower numbers of yesterday and the day before. She might take a little longer to clear the bounce on a lower dose. Let's see what she does on it today. Try and keep her only on LC.
 
Back
Top