Jan D & Squeaky
Member Since 2020
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-7-21-squeaky-amps-156-6-67-pmps-235.242751/
Joke coming..... Well it's so late tonight. Joke tomorrow!
Hey, Squeaky had a reduction last night at PM shot, having had a +6=67 in the afternoon. We went down to 1.5 units!
This evening, his PSBG is 93 -- so close to a reduction.... (I did not test during the day, not expecting him to go down!)
If I remember correctly, with a PS value like this, I'm supposed to wait for 20 - 30 minutes and test again before deciding to shoot or not. I don't feed before this test, right?
Thanks!
Joke coming..... Well it's so late tonight. Joke tomorrow!
Hey, Squeaky had a reduction last night at PM shot, having had a +6=67 in the afternoon. We went down to 1.5 units!
This evening, his PSBG is 93 -- so close to a reduction.... (I did not test during the day, not expecting him to go down!)
If I remember correctly, with a PS value like this, I'm supposed to wait for 20 - 30 minutes and test again before deciding to shoot or not. I don't feed before this test, right?
Thanks!
Last edited: