Cinnie Cole
Member Since 2019
Increased dose from 1.0 to 1.25 unit
Yesterday's thread: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...210-pmps-166-4-202-6-216.225301/#post-2521814
Yesterday's thread: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...210-pmps-166-4-202-6-216.225301/#post-2521814
