2/7 Trouble AMPS 128, +5 115, PMPS 104, +3 133

Status
Not open for further replies.

Asrael

Member Since 2015
Wonky numbers again today... Not sure if we are heading for an increase, or if he is just adjusting to his new raw diet... hmmmm....

Haven't been as great with our testing lately either so will try to keep on top of it.

My mouth is much better today- I think it was sinuses, and not tmj, even though I wasn't sniffly/stuffed up at all. I have been doing neti pot and its relieving alot of the pain.

My acupuncture session was amazing today too... Its someone who does transformational acupuncture, using breathwork and sacred geometry patterns.. I always have so much move during it.. And today was no exception.. Going to be integrating this one for lots of time to come.

Hope you are all having a wonderful weekend, and vines to those in need :)
 
If he continues like this tomorrow, I'd fine tune the dose up to 0.5u provided you can test.

Glad to hear you are doing better and the acupuncture helped! Sending vines.
 
If he continues like this tomorrow, I'd fine tune the dose up to 0.5u provided you can test.

Glad to hear you are doing better and the acupuncture helped! Sending vines.


Thanks @Marje and Gracie . He certainly is still up this am, and last night... My DH did inform me that he hasn't been fattening the .25F dose for a while... He just "forgot" that he was supposed too:banghead:

May try that first- and then raise him up fully after a few days if he doesn't respond! These higher numbers are so out of the blue!! and in the blue too:confused:
 
I agree. ECID but I found with my sweet Gracie that even 0.1u dose change could make a difference.

One of the benefits of dosing with calipers and having two people draw the dose and shoot is that the calipers stay on the same reading until a dose change is required so no fudging the dose
image.gif
 
I agree. ECID but I found with my sweet Gracie that even 0.1u dose change could make a difference.

One of the benefits of dosing with calipers and having two people draw the dose and shoot is that the calipers stay on the same reading until a dose change is required so no fudging the dose View attachment 18552

100% the littlest bit makes such a difference.. We do use calipers... Not sure why he didn't change it on the calipers when he fattened it the first time...

Thanks for your help :)
 
Hmmm.. and then his +5 was 58!!! Maybe yesterday was a bounce of some sort.. my husband barely fattened it...... Will post in a new thread.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top