2/7 TR Jenks AMPS 208 +9.5 55 PMPS 75 +5 139

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
2/6

The juice is strong today. Jenks was feeling really good later in the day, and now we see why. A little Turkey & Gibs turned that number around in time for PMPS. Now, as is his pattern now, we should see a moderate rise overnight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top