Deb and Tiger
Member Since 2023
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-6-tiger-6-219-pmps-hi.286405/
Since we only did 1 u last night, for fear of losing libre, I am really surprised he actually had a nadir of 125. We’ll see where it goes today with full dose. With reduced doses lately, depot shouldn’t apply.
have a great day!
Since we only did 1 u last night, for fear of losing libre, I am really surprised he actually had a nadir of 125. We’ll see where it goes today with full dose. With reduced doses lately, depot shouldn’t apply.
have a great day!
