2/7 Skippy AMPS 191 PMPS 88

Status
Not open for further replies.

skippy and birten

Active Member
Yesterdays condo
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=5431

WCR: another :smile:

WOW the first two days in a row green and blue. I can not believe this :-D

Recap of today;

AMPS 191
+4 199
+6 116
+8 113
+10 97

PMPS 88
+1 67

Will check in a bit to see where we will be heading tonight.

Hope all have a great week :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/7 Skippy PMPS 88 2.5 43 Yikes

Hey does this tell us he has earned his dose decrease for tomorrow.

Going to get some food in the bugger who is just sleeping now....
 
out of the bad zone went up to 72 in a half hour.

I believe Skippy has earned a dose decrease to 150 right! Kinda scared since he was doing so well at 1.75
 
I'm glad you opened a condo today, because I didn't get to read yesterday's until today and I wanted to post this flip_cat but I didn't want to bump yesterday's condo. Yay Skippy!

You don't *have* to decrease, if you don't want to. Skippy is no longer a new diabetic, so if you want to try waiting til he goes under 40 to earn a reduction that is ok. However, the 43 was early in the cycle so most likely he would have gone under 40 soon (and if he didn't tonight, it probably will just be another cycle or two before he does go lower). It's up to you. Either way, Skippy is doing GREAT!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top