Amy and Six
Member Since 2009
EEEK!! Almost time for PMPS. Work to a cold house again. The furnace is a year and a month old, had it serviced three weeks ago...so we just installed a new thermostat because we think that is the problem. We'll know soon.
Today's recap
AMPS 312
+3 300
+5 230
+6 181
+7 201
+9 141
+10 115
+11 97
WCR: Chillin' today. Just had a magical poo. Performed a double dip today! What a pretty splash it made. This is the second cycle on the new dose. Since he's still dropping...I'm slightly worried about his PMPS and shooting on this new dose. We'll just wait to see what numbers he shows in the next two hours.
yesterday's condo
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=5355
Today's recap
AMPS 312
+3 300
+5 230
+6 181
+7 201
+9 141
+10 115
+11 97
WCR: Chillin' today. Just had a magical poo. Performed a double dip today! What a pretty splash it made. This is the second cycle on the new dose. Since he's still dropping...I'm slightly worried about his PMPS and shooting on this new dose. We'll just wait to see what numbers he shows in the next two hours.
yesterday's condo
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=5355