Simon'sMommy
Member Since 2013
AMPS 254 gave 1.10u of insulin
Yesterday he was high and flat all day...not sure what in the world is going on so raised the dose and will see if it works. If not, we call the vet on Monday and make more bills after shelling out over 800.00 between his dental and his yearly checkup just a month prior to the dental in Dec. :YMSIGH:
Something is going on and we need to find out what it is though so have no choice if he doesn't settle down and give consistent numbers. confused_cat
Yesterday he was high and flat all day...not sure what in the world is going on so raised the dose and will see if it works. If not, we call the vet on Monday and make more bills after shelling out over 800.00 between his dental and his yearly checkup just a month prior to the dental in Dec. :YMSIGH:
Something is going on and we need to find out what it is though so have no choice if he doesn't settle down and give consistent numbers. confused_cat