2/7 Simon AMPS 254

Status
Not open for further replies.

Simon'sMommy

Member Since 2013
AMPS 254 gave 1.10u of insulin

Yesterday he was high and flat all day...not sure what in the world is going on so raised the dose and will see if it works. If not, we call the vet on Monday and make more bills after shelling out over 800.00 between his dental and his yearly checkup just a month prior to the dental in Dec. :YMSIGH:

Something is going on and we need to find out what it is though so have no choice if he doesn't settle down and give consistent numbers. confused_cat
 
Darn. I know this is disappointing, Joyce. Yes, I'd definitely have the vet check his mouth thoroughly. I remember some cat on Health who was having trouble after a dental and he had a piece of tooth left in the gums.
 
AMPS 254 1.1u of insulin
+7 183 (hubby had to go out)
PMPS (half an hour early) 224 gave 1.25u

Simon's appetite is very big today. Had to do his pmps early so I could feed him cause he was driving me nuts even though he already polished off two cans of FF by then (his norm is 2.25 cans a day) so he had another 1/2 can and polished that off. Now he is searching for food again! Never a good sign. ohmygod_smile
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top