Deborah & Shasta
Member Since 2012
2/6 Shasta
WCR: Most Ps in place. Lots of snuggles last night. In fact, she was quite the chatty katty last night when I got home from my rehearsal. Like...obnoxious chatty! Ok...it was cute...I'll admit it. This morning was going well until I tried to push the brushing a little too far/too much. I now have a few little bandaids on my hand and she's pissed at me. To make matters worse, I brought in my little drink cooler which triggered her anti-social behavior. Finally, she's sitting next to me (scowling at me) and would rather be sitting on my lap. Poor girl. Anyways, I've got fud-scicles ready for tonight since I won't be home until about 11pm...which means that I'll be missing her PM shot.
OT: Our concert tonight is going to be beautiful...assuming we all don't cough our way through it!!! There are so many of us that are suffering with sinus issues and coughs.
My range is ok, but the cough is still an issue and when we started our rehearsal last night, my ears were all sorts of funky...like singing in a tunnel. ugh!
Happy Caturday! Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=240 (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & miralax & 1/2 capsule Cosequin)
+1=237
+2=277 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 14% FFEMF Turkey)
PMPS=SKIPPED SHOT (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & atenolol & 1/2 capsule Cosequin)
+17=275 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 1
WCR: Most Ps in place. Lots of snuggles last night. In fact, she was quite the chatty katty last night when I got home from my rehearsal. Like...obnoxious chatty! Ok...it was cute...I'll admit it. This morning was going well until I tried to push the brushing a little too far/too much. I now have a few little bandaids on my hand and she's pissed at me. To make matters worse, I brought in my little drink cooler which triggered her anti-social behavior. Finally, she's sitting next to me (scowling at me) and would rather be sitting on my lap. Poor girl. Anyways, I've got fud-scicles ready for tonight since I won't be home until about 11pm...which means that I'll be missing her PM shot.
OT: Our concert tonight is going to be beautiful...assuming we all don't cough our way through it!!! There are so many of us that are suffering with sinus issues and coughs.
Happy Caturday! Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=240 (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & miralax & 1/2 capsule Cosequin)
+1=237
+2=277 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 14% FFEMF Turkey)
PMPS=SKIPPED SHOT (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & atenolol & 1/2 capsule Cosequin)
+17=275 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 1
Last edited: