2/7 Shasta AMPS=240 +1=237 +2=277 +17=275

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
2/6 Shasta

WCR: Most Ps in place. Lots of snuggles last night. In fact, she was quite the chatty katty last night when I got home from my rehearsal. Like...obnoxious chatty! Ok...it was cute...I'll admit it. This morning was going well until I tried to push the brushing a little too far/too much. I now have a few little bandaids on my hand and she's pissed at me. To make matters worse, I brought in my little drink cooler which triggered her anti-social behavior. Finally, she's sitting next to me (scowling at me) and would rather be sitting on my lap. Poor girl. Anyways, I've got fud-scicles ready for tonight since I won't be home until about 11pm...which means that I'll be missing her PM shot. :oops:

OT: Our concert tonight is going to be beautiful...assuming we all don't cough our way through it!!! There are so many of us that are suffering with sinus issues and coughs. :( My range is ok, but the cough is still an issue and when we started our rehearsal last night, my ears were all sorts of funky...like singing in a tunnel. ugh!

Happy Caturday! Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


AMPS=240 (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & miralax & 1/2 capsule Cosequin)
+1=237
+2=277 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 14% FFEMF Turkey)

PMPS=SKIPPED SHOT (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & atenolol & 1/2 capsule Cosequin)
+17=275 (3% FF T&G 1oz)

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 1
 
Last edited:
It sounds like Shasta was happy to have you home last night. Sorry she's annoyed this morning, but I'll be she'll be happy to have you back home after the concert. I hope the concert goes well and there's not too much coughing.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top