Carol & Rico
Member Since 2023
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-6-rico-amps-114-4-105-8-103-pmps-106.298129/
LC food arrived today and I also increased his dose to 0.50. Yet, his BG keeps increasing!
I'm having a new pen delivered in a while so I will use the new one tomorrow morning.
I don't know what else to do if none of these works!
@Wendy&Neko
@Bandit's Mom
@tiffmaxee
LC food arrived today and I also increased his dose to 0.50. Yet, his BG keeps increasing!
I'm having a new pen delivered in a while so I will use the new one tomorrow morning.
I don't know what else to do if none of these works!
@Wendy&Neko
@Bandit's Mom
@tiffmaxee

