Hi all,
Yesterday’s post:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-5-76-pmps-112-3-77-4-87.298124/#post-3243804
Today is day 7 on this dose, reduce or hold?
I like the lower pre-shots and want to keep the momentum going if we can. Feels like the last reduction we did was on worse numbers, so I’m leaning towards trying another.
Have a great day! - Tim
Yesterday’s post:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-5-76-pmps-112-3-77-4-87.298124/#post-3243804
Today is day 7 on this dose, reduce or hold?
I like the lower pre-shots and want to keep the momentum going if we can. Feels like the last reduction we did was on worse numbers, so I’m leaning towards trying another.
Have a great day! - Tim