2/7 Neko AMPS 144 +6 172 +9 119 PMPS 147

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Neko

Member Since 2012
Moderator
Yesterday, more blue.

2/6 Recap:
AMPS 118 +6 181 +9 141
PMPS 131 +3 200

Neko's stuck on the blue floor lately. Tonight she gets an increase. She's actually pretty happy in blue land. She comes over and works the nanners when we are sitting down in the living room. She's been pretty mobile around the house, still visiting Mr. AC Tires downstairs. Yesterday I went into the room where Mr. Tires resides and the air smelled of rubber. Clearly Neko had had a good rubbing session. :joyful:

The rainstorm continues today. Excavator guy is giving us a break and starting a little later, though the dump trucks are lined and ready to go so there should be noise soon. :mad:

This bean is taking today off (DH will be in charge at home). Mariko and I are going on a cross border strips run and shipping trip. :)

Happy Caturday everyone. See ya later.
 
Neko, solid blues just won't cut it. Dosecrease is off the table. And on the syringe. Ready and waiting for tonight. Work it, little girl.

Love her tire fetish. I wonder if there's a room deodorizer in tire smell fragrances. I sense a small market, perhaps just one house. Over yonder in the Canada land.

Sending lots of fun vines to you and Mariko on your cross border shopping adventure. Short lines, I hope.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Ok Neko..dose threat has been given..you know what to do! slide on down and show your beans some lower numbers:D. Have a great shopping trip today!
 
Hey Neko, tonight's the night little girl- show mamabean some :D:D tonight!

Hope you have a great shopping with Mariko today- hopefully you aren't stuck in line at the border too long!

Is it the tires on that Mr.AC Delco thing that Neko really likes? I wonder if is the smell of tires (which would be just plain weird :p) or does she like rubbing against the tires, sort of like how Tiger likes to be brushed with her Zoom Groom? Oh man, I need to get a life here...:rolleyes::rolleyes:
 
Neko, the dosecrease is coming. You had your chance, and now it's too late. You'll just have to work that new dose extra hard!

How nice you are getting together with Mariko. I hope all is well with her and her kitties.
 
Neko got a break on the dosecrease. I started a new cartridge tonight. I'm tired and don't like increasing on a brand new cartridge.

@ Marilyn, Liz, Laura, Ruth, Carla, Serryn, Tricia - A long day today of driving and poking in stores, mostly pet food, Walmart and vitamin store. We had lunch in the old town, I discovered more of Bellingham than my usual in and out trips. Border line ups were amazingly short, must be the lousy Canadian dollar exchange rate and the rain. Not long after I came home Neko found her daddybean lap. :) DH got a new air compressor last year, and Neko loves to rub on the rubber tires No idea why - she just does. :p:p
 
Hi Wendy,
Sounds like a good shopping trip. Nice of you and Mariko to spend your money in the US!:woot:
Good idea to hold off on the dosecrease until you see how the new cartridge is working.

Have a good evening. Are you getting those gigantic Pacific storms?

Ella & Rusty
 
Thank you very much for taking me today, Wendy!!
I just got over the horrible migraine now.
It seldom gets that bad, and of course I have to get it on the day I was so looking forward to. :banghead::arghh:
It was fun looking at stuff at different pet food stores. The kitties will get the new toys tomorrow!
Next time, I want to try Trader Joe's too! (note to self: bring a bottle of water and take Tylenol before headache develops into full migraine).
Thank you again, and please come and visit the girls soon!
 
Hi again Mariko!! It was so nice to have company on this trip. You must be my lucky charm for border line-ups. :) Next time we'll try a sunny day. I hope Cashmere likes the new food too.

@Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) - weather is on and off. Bellingham was dry when we left, we hit hard rain part way home, then dry again when we got home. Very short lived storms. We mostly spent our money on things we can't get here or was cheaper there. Surprisingly, I also saw a lot of things that were more expensive in the US - even without the exchange.

@Tiger and Ruth - The Walmart pharmacist learned something today - that they sell syringes with .5U markings. :p:p:rolleyes:
 
See what I mean? Certain WalMart stores you practically have to go back to the shelf and show them! :rolleyes::rolleyes:

I assume you bought up ALL of the BeechNut Baby food? :p:p
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top