mariko
Member Since 2011
Good morning,
Yesterday's condo
2/6 AMPS=169 (f0.75u); +1=175; +2=173; +9.75=169
2/6 PMPS=209 (f0.75u); +2=155; +3=151; +5.5=187
2/7 AMPS=189 (f0.75u); ;+1=164; +2=133; +3=119; +3.5=128; +8=137
2/7 PMPS=180 (1u); +1=180; +2=146; +3.5=122
Lucy is doing good.
She was happy to see me awake this morning.
She was a bit distracted during the 1st breakfast, but she finished fine.
If she feels and eats fine throughout the day today, I plan to raise the dose tonight.
I hope everyone's having a nice day!
Yesterday's condo
2/6 AMPS=169 (f0.75u); +1=175; +2=173; +9.75=169
2/6 PMPS=209 (f0.75u); +2=155; +3=151; +5.5=187
2/7 AMPS=189 (f0.75u); ;+1=164; +2=133; +3=119; +3.5=128; +8=137
2/7 PMPS=180 (1u); +1=180; +2=146; +3.5=122
Lucy is doing good.
She was happy to see me awake this morning.
She was a bit distracted during the 1st breakfast, but she finished fine.
If she feels and eats fine throughout the day today, I plan to raise the dose tonight.
I hope everyone's having a nice day!