2/7 Gracie PMPS 279 +2 299 +4 236 +6 279

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Yesterday

Recap:
AMPS: 141 2nd cycle c1u
+1: 151
+2: 105
+2.5: 64 2 FT karo
+3: 48 fed 10%/3 FT karo
+4: 71
_5: 67
+6: 61
+7.5: 57
+8.5: 43 fed 10%/4FT karo
+9: 59
+10.5: 142
PMPS: 181 3rd cycle c1u
+1: 196
+2: 172
+3: 191
+5:279


Good morning Lantus Land!! Sending extra strong healing vines to Rocket, Blackie, and Whiskers today and strength vines and powerful prayers to Claudia in this difficult time.

WCR: 5Ps in place and yay...she's coming back down. We are now out of the influence of the three cycles on the f1u so she's doing this on the new dose....paws crossed she does well with this little drop less. We both got tons of sleep last night and are both feeling chipper and happy this morning...she's playing with Tobes. I know the extra testing makes her tired and I feel so bad for her but she won't stay at stable numbers. The good thing is that she is sweetness personified and knows when we put the neosporin on her ears that it's time to rest...she does enjoy that.

I got up early, meditated 15 mins while the sun came up on my face about all the joys in my life, walked, did yoga, and am now getting ready to get to work. I'll have to check in later...stacking up to be a busy day. Hope the sun is shining and beautiful in your world today. Hugs to all.
 
Re: 2/7 Gracie AMPS 332 +2 187

Morning! So NICE to see that +2 - coming down already. Go Gracie!, but not too fast OK. Looks like she may like the new dose. :-D

bummer on your alarm this morning.....

so glad that you were able to get a good nights sleep. Gracie too. Nice start for your morning - what a great way to get the day going. :-D :-D

Gracie - I am on my way! DUNE BUGGYS!!! YAY! Roadster is ready, got all the buggy's in tow - this will be so fun. I hope Tess is up and ready to go. Pssstttt: great idea on the surprise party for cabanabean. I am SO THERE! see you soon! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 2/7 Gracie AMPS 332 +2 187

Paws crossed Gracie sweetie holds this dose. Yoga and meditating - good start for the day. Glad you also got some sleep as it makes the biggest difference.
 
Re: 2/7 Gracie AMPS 332 +2 187

man, you are in a wonderful mood after the alarm wake up this morning!

best of days at work...welcome home cabanabean...and tobey...this is for you!!
 

Attachments

  • scared.jpg
    scared.jpg
    23.4 KB · Views: 574
Re: 2/7 Gracie AMPS 332 +2 187

Nice +2, but it looks like Gracie is trying to keep you around today. Paws crossed that the dose holds.

Gracie! :shock: You musta been SCARED and poor little Tobey! I'm glad cabanabean is coming home. I don't like it when my beans aren't here! -- Tess
 
Re: 2/7 Gracie AMPS 332 +2 187 +3 92 +4 66

Michelle: at least I didn't fry another glucometer! I just went traipsing out to put Mike's laundry bag out for the dry cleaners to pick up, started for the paper and WOWOWOWOWOWOWO!! :shock: Glad my neighbors all get up early. Can't remember the last time I did that!

Ann (Maggie): a great way to start the day...I used to do it every day and now I am trying to make it a priority again.

Ann: Looks like she might like this dose!! I'll happily stay around as long as she clears that bounce so fast. I think that had to be carbs because she has not been bouncing.

Celi: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Classic!!! Looks just like Tobey did...poor little man!!!

Hey Mannie, Tess, Binks, Maggie.....daddybean will be home in two hours!!! I think we should make him some niptinis...I know is for kitties but he might drink it!!! I'm so excited!! :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT My mamabean has been poking the heck out of me!!
 
Re: 2/7 Gracie AMPS 332 +2 187 +3 92 +4 66

what a great day! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: , and cabana bean is coming home. uh Gracie ? slow down a little bit, OK?

Too funny on the alarm.... :lol: :lol: the fried meter is the prize winner though.... :cool:

Gracie - that is so cool! I have all the niptini stuff in the roadster. We will make an extra special batch for your daddybean. See you soon! ~~ Mannie ~~ ooooo - maybe he wants to ride in one of the buggys - do you think he will fit?
 
Re: 2/7 Gracie AMPS 332 +2 187 +3 92 +4 66 +5 59 +6 64

WOOOTTTTT.....I had to control one early quick drop with some karo but other than her normal minimeals and +5 snack, she has been surfing totally on her own!!

Michelle: I consider it my job to keep all of my LL friends laughing with my silly antics :lol: :lol:

Mannie..sounds great!!!! I don't think he'll fit in the dune buggy with all us kitties; plus he's tired so I think he wants a nap in the sun!
 

Attachments

  • surfin it.gif
    surfin it.gif
    63.8 KB · Views: 560
Re: 2/7 Gracie AMPS 332 +2 187 +3 92 +4 66 +5 59 +6 64

Gracie looks great today! So glad to see the dose is holding up well for her! And it sounds like your day has been off to a wonderful start! Hope it continues to be great!
 
Re: 2/7 Gracie AMPS 332 +2 187 +3 92 +4 66 +5 59 +6 64

OK! Today we wait on Cabanabean w/ nipitinis! He deserves a day off. -- Tess
 
Re: 2/7 Gracie AMPS 332 +2 187 +3 92 +4 66 +5 59 +6 64 +7.5

Nice surfin Gracie! YAY!!

Hey Gracie! OK - no buggy for your daddy bean but we can wait on him hand and paw-- and then we gots to go to Willie's! He's at the vet and can really use a spa treatment. They did a biopsy thing, whatever that is, and gave him happy juice and stuff. he needs us! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 2/7 Gracie AMPS 332 +2 187 +3 92 +4 66 +5 59 +6 64

Marjorie and Gracie said:
WOOOTTTTT.....I had to control one early quick drop with some karo but other than her normal minimeals and +5 snack, she has been surfing totally on her own!!


Gracie is really looking pawsome! :thumbup
 
Re: 2/7 Gracie PMPS 279

Hey Christie, Ann, Michelle, and Beth: a lovely day for sure and now.... grr_red grr_red that's all I gots to say 'cept MIKE'S HOME!!!! I think she is thinking of giving him a night of rest. And me....sooooo looking forward to some time with him tonight and then SLEEPUS...like 8 hours uninterrupted!!! Can you imagine? Do any of us ever get that much???

Hope you are all having a lovely evening. We are going to watch the Super Bowl together now. Isn't TIVO grand?
 
Re: 2/7 Gracie PMPS 279

It is a plot - all three of the trio decided that the high yellows are the place to be - just what did these kitties talk about while in those buggys?? :lol: :lol:

Enjoy the night off! 8 hours of sleepus???? I wonder what that is like.... :lol:

Sweet on the super bowl - tivo is indeed grand,. have a nice night guys!
 
Re: 2/7 Gracie PMPS 279 +2 299

Michelle: I was just thinking the SAME thing!!! What are these three up to??? I'm off to bed...hope you get some rest, too. I know..I'm lucky...I think you sleep about what 4 hours? YIKES! Ni Ni.
 
Re: 2/7 Gracie PMPS 279 +2 299

Hi guys! Yep - Mannie has not gone down - doesn't look like Gracie will either... hmmmmm...... the plot thickens! have a great night - NI NI!
 
Re: 2/7 Gracie PMPS 279 +2 299

What a beautiful day!! Meditation, Yoga, pokus, breakfast!! Sounds like the beginning of a purrfect day!
Great cycle for Gracie!! She is looking GOOD!!!!
KMoonie has the same problem==Dose holding!!!
Let's see ya make it this time Gracie Girl!!
Many HUGS today, sorry I'm so late! Have a peaceful Ni NI! :thumbup :YMHUG: :thumbup :YMHUG: :thumbup
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top