TheBowHuntress
Member Since 2012
Yesterday's Condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...ps-186-4-113-6-87-8-119-pmps-161-5-98.132666/
Tested last night at PM+5 and he was 98. Slept through alarm. Again. He woke me up at 5:30 with lots of kisses and is in a good mood. I moved his shot time up a half hour. Only Day 6 on Lantus, I am starting to see a trend on his SS...lower preshot numbers: on 2/6 - AMPS 186 & PMPS 161, and this morning, AMPS 148....I'm glad I gave him a dose-crease yesterday and hope the trend continues.
Tested last night at PM+5 and he was 98. Slept through alarm. Again. He woke me up at 5:30 with lots of kisses and is in a good mood. I moved his shot time up a half hour. Only Day 6 on Lantus, I am starting to see a trend on his SS...lower preshot numbers: on 2/6 - AMPS 186 & PMPS 161, and this morning, AMPS 148....I'm glad I gave him a dose-crease yesterday and hope the trend continues.