viewtopic.php?f=9&t=36158
WCR: 4 P's there for sure -
Good Morning Everyone
The sleeping giant has awaken. Head bobbing, big purr, he waits for food he approves. Sardines and gravy. But I don't see a need to drive his BG up at 80 and it's near shooting time. No shot last night and he's hasn't eaten much either. It obvious he doesn't care for what's out. However, variety in the cupboard is limited. He's somewhat picky at the moment.
Will get another reading to see if BG is on the up or down and then, am in need of some advice on what to shoot. Today is not the best time to monitor,(BIG to do list) but I am here most the day. Not tomorrow. I'm out ALL day tomorrow.
would like get this right today. Whaddya think?
Cee & Gandolf cat_pet_icon
P.S. ...and Thanks for last night, Miriam, I did get some sleep. :smile:
WCR: 4 P's there for sure -
Good Morning Everyone
The sleeping giant has awaken. Head bobbing, big purr, he waits for food he approves. Sardines and gravy. But I don't see a need to drive his BG up at 80 and it's near shooting time. No shot last night and he's hasn't eaten much either. It obvious he doesn't care for what's out. However, variety in the cupboard is limited. He's somewhat picky at the moment.
Will get another reading to see if BG is on the up or down and then, am in need of some advice on what to shoot. Today is not the best time to monitor,(BIG to do list) but I am here most the day. Not tomorrow. I'm out ALL day tomorrow.
would like get this right today. Whaddya think?
Cee & Gandolf cat_pet_icon
P.S. ...and Thanks for last night, Miriam, I did get some sleep. :smile: