2/7 Checkers 309 pmps

Status
Not open for further replies.

Barb & Checkers (GA)

Member Since 2009
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=36103

Good Morning LL,
Checks got reduced dose today, from .5 to .25
I'm assuming plus 2, is food spike added to bounce. He ate ate +1.
He's being his adorable self. Eat sleep, eat, wait for trouble to come along, in the form of little brother :roll:
I hear him thumping in living room, probably attacking cube....hope Little One doesn't walk by. :lol:

Bean would like to go out later, hope he doesn't dive again this morning.
 
Re: 2/7 Checkers amps 330 +2/345

Hope you get to go out today. Good luck on the new dose!!!!

Checkers waiting to pounce on the Litte One :lol: :lol: :lol: Sounds like fun for Checkers :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/7 Checkers amps 330 +2/345

YAY! Checkers - you got a reduced dose! Good luck with it Barb - I hope he holds the reduction.

And that you can get out today too. Checkers - be good, your bean needs some bean time.
 
Re: 2/7 Checkers amps 330 +2/345

Good morning guys! Sorry to see the bounce but you know checkers, he could easily hit the 30s this afternoon .. I'll be hoping he doesn't, since you are wanting to go out .. ya hear me checkers boy? Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 2/7 Checkers amps 330 +2/345

Let's hope Checkers listens to this chorus!! Enjoy your time-for-yourself day, Barb. How's the snow out by you? Good luck with the dosecrease, too.

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 2/7 Checkers amps 330 +2/345

hang on tight to the decreasie, checkers!!
 

Attachments

  • hold me!.jpeg
    hold me!.jpeg
    41.7 KB · Views: 310
Re: 2/7 Checkers amps 330 +2/345

Congrats on the dosecrease, Checkers!! Hope it holds well, and you see some lower numbers soon! Have a good night!
 
Re: 2/7 Checkers amps 330 +2/345

330 amps ....second cycle of reduced dose of .25
+1, no test, fed LC
345 +2
317 +3
307 +3.5....going out, so tested again
252 +6
333 +9

Somebody please tell me this is one of those loooooong bounces. *sigh* I hope I'm not sorry I reduced because of the 30 somethings he got in the last two days.
A quarter unit feels like nothing when it's going in, makes one wonder if there really was insulin in the syringe.
 
Re: 2/7 Checkers amps 330 +2/345. +6/252 +9/333 +10/272

Yay, he's going down. I think Checks figured out that if he yells at me, I fear he has dropped low, and test.
Then he gets a treat.
He was unusually hungry at +10 tonight, and told me so. :smile:
I love when he walks down the hall in front of me, He's got the cutest butt. :-D
 
Re: 2/7 Checkers amps 330 +2/345. +6/252 +9/333 +10/272

:lol: :lol: When mocha runs down the hall her underbelly swings from side to side!
 
YEP...lantus Land...where we can say things like "my cat has the cutest little butt" without risking ridicule (or jail time!) :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top