2/7 Boots PMPS 113 +2 70 +3 77 +4 84 AMps 88 ughh??

Status
Not open for further replies.

Shelly/Boots

Member Since 2012
Good Morning Lantus Land Folks,
It's the terrible two's for Boots. Higher BS's make the little girl sleepy. Been hanging on the main
board with the girl who shot to wrong cat who's not diabetic. since I'm awake checking Boot's
w/her dose increase, I told her I'd be around. Boot's new dose hasn't kicked in much. I can go to bed, I-) I-)
but... will stay up and make sure she and her cat are OK. (of course I'll do a bit of testing)

God Bless all you sweet hearted people and have a wonderful bright green day :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/7 Boots AMPS 222 +2 180

Morning Shelly ~O)

Shot wrong cat - scary ohmygod_smile Looks like it ended OK.

After Simon's dental his SS went all blue, then
4 cycles on pre-dental dose (.25) - all blue
6 cycles on increase to .50 - still all blue
1st cycle on .75, dip to green @nadir, then pre-dental #s back

Don't know if this will help you w/Boots, but if I had to do over I might have been a bit more aggressive -
wouldn't have waited 11 cycles for green.... but on the other hand I'd tripled his dose in 4 days :lol:

Good luck have a great day!
 
Re: 2/7 Boots AMPS 222 +2 180

Morning guys oh no shot the wrong cat??? What? Nice of you to stay up! Nice drop @ +2 for Boots. Hope you have a great day and get some sleep! Take care.
 
Re: 2/7 Boots AMPS 222 +2 180

Thanks for staying up with her last night, Shelly :YMHUG:

Maybe since Boots' +2 is lower than her PS, you'll see an active cycle.
 
Re: 2/7 Boots AMPS 222 +2 180

Hi Shelly
I hope it's a great day for you.. some sleep, some nice numbers.. Terrible twos :lol: :lol: Seems she's ditched those and is into the beautiful blues. xoxo mary and ollie
 
Re: 2/7 Boots AMPS 222 +2 180

Hi guys .. wow, scary to shoot the wrong cat, but that was awfully nice of you to stay up with her! I like that blue that boots is showing this morning .. maybe she'll even toss out some greens later on? Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 2/7 Boots PMPS 113 +2 70 +3 77 +4 84

Thought I'd get one more in before next client. She's in surf mode to today. So glad I upped the juice :mrgreen:
 
I shouldn't complain...this is a great dose for her .75 ..total surf today and what a great PS number & I'm 45 min. late...i just have to sleep tonight. Have a really important
master class tomorrow I'm giving. The people are paying a lot of money to have me and I've got to be on my game.
i don't wanna Boots to have a hick-up in dosing but... I don't wanna be up all night testing.

PS. My AM shot is bf midnight. Haven't got around to changing ss chart yet.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top