2/7 Binks pmps 198 +3 217

Status
Not open for further replies.

mybuddybinks

Member Since 2010
See Celi run.
Run, Celi, run.
See Binks smile as he sees Celi run.
Smile, Binks, smile!

that's a pretty good visual of our morning thus far. :-D

and because it is about his care and not my pride, I will openly admit that I THINK I took the skinny off his dose this morning, but in the general uproar of back and forth between the momster's and the nursing home and the B Boy...after 4 unsuccessful draws, it is possible that he got a skinny .25 and not a full .25 :?

but we're now focused on him...so fed HC at the +2, and we'll see what he does!

no funny anecdotes this am...just big smiles over his numbers...

http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=36119&p=379860#p379860

and this seemed appropriate to binks' condo...
 

Attachments

  • bra.jpg
    bra.jpg
    35 KB · Views: 1,083
Re: 2/7 Binks amps 84 +2 65

:lol: I think that's a very appropriate pic for Binks' condo! He is looking fantastic today!
 
Re: 2/7 Binks amps 84 +2 65

That is some gang you have there! And Binks is no doubt the center of it all! Hugs and head rubs all around!
 
Re: 2/7 Binks amps 84 +2 65

I think you got it right and he's looking oh so good!!!! Have a wonderful day in Binks World! Hope your mom is doing much better.
 
Re: 2/7 Binks amps 84 +2 65 +3 89 +4 115

who can say? healing range...we'll take it!

we just got hit with quite the snowstorm...guess it's our turn...we've had sunshine for a lovely run the last week or so...
 
Re: 2/7 Binks amps 84 +2 65 +3 89 +4 115

Too funny your comment about Miz Manx in my condo. Binkster is looking really good today! Oh no, not the blizzard that everyone else had lately! We'll just have to do some road trips to Boise with Mannie's roadster!
 
Re: 2/7 Binks amps 84 +2 65 +3 89 +4 115

Whatever you drew it looks great on the Binksman.
:YMSIGH: :sad: :roll: So now i need to down load all those bookmarked pix I've stockpiled, resize them then up load them. So far I've just been using the URL link, but it isn't as cool as the pic doesn't show. I kind of hate to upload too many pix and use all that space on the server too. :sad: BUT I LIKE PIX!!! (p.s. I almost posted the same Dune Cat)
 
Re: 2/7 Binks amps 84 +2 65 +3 89 +4 115

Oh my, I'm catching up.....too funny about the LB!! She certainly is smart figuring out how to evade detection! :lol: Gotta love those torties....my two are a constant source of entertainment and exasperation.

Nice numbers no matter what the dose was this morning.....there's always tonight to try again, right? ;-) I hope the momster is feeling better!
 
Re: 2/7 Binks amps 84 +2 65 +3 89 +4 115 +6 119

healing range all the way...

i hear you, ann...i can't seem to use the image or the URL...i must choose the big pics!

isn't that funny about the dune cat...i was searching for cats in dune buggies, and that's really the only thing i found!
 
Re: 2/7 Binks amps 84 +2 65 +3 89 +4 115 +6 119

Yup, whatever you shot, it sure did the trick, Celi. What a beautiful run of numbers today. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/7 Binks amps 84 +2 65 +3 89 +4 115 +6 119 +9 166

it seems i've been shooting the "wear off at +9" dose :lol:
 
Re: 2/7 Binks pmps 198 lost the skinny

Fabuloso job there Celi!! Binksy's numbers are wunderbar!
Love the Dune cat!!
Every time I think I have given the wrong amount, Moonie gives me great numbers!!
Guess It's a cat joke! :lol: :lol: haha_smiley dancing_cat dancing_cat
 
Re: 2/7 Binks pmps 198 lost the skinny

Before you know it, you will be putting the skinny back on!!! You know Dottie!!!
 
Re: 2/7 Binks pmps 198 lost the skinny

Quite a day for Binksy and his family! And still in good colors at PMPS. Enjoy your blizzard, guys!

ni ni,
Ella & Rusty
 
Hi Celi and Binks,

Funny, Funny pic of Frank.

I found out at the U last week that Miss Witty is a Calico (my sister had told me she was a Calico, but Tortie seemed right too.) Anyway Torties, as you may know are all browns and reds, Calicos have Browns, Reds, and White. Miss Witty has a white chin, white chest, and white on her paws....so a Calico she is. Alas we are not in the Tortie club any longer. :lol:.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top