2/7/21 Little +10-84

Lisa and little

Member Since 2018
Hi all,
Going back to following TR more closely. PMPS would be the 7th cycle at 4.5 and based on the numbers for the 6 cycles other than today’s, she would be due for a .25 increase. Pretty sure today’s numbers were a bit of carry over from last nights dose and I’m also expecting a bounce. Should I take her up to 4.75 at PMPS or hold the. 4.5 another dose?
 
Held the dose. PMPS was 93. Expecting the trampoline effect. I know tomorrows dose depends on tonight’s numbers but assuming she DOES bounce and numbers are high again do I go up tomorrow or let the bounce clear. If someone could chime in as what where to go from here I’d be most grateful.
 
Under TR we hold doses with green nadirs for 10 cycles. Paws crossed for a lovely surf.
 
Thank you all. I wasn’t sure since I only had 1 cycle with any green. Hopefully we surf through this but experience tells me I’m getting out the trampoline ;)
 
Back
Top