2/6 Zeus AMPS 270 +8 162 PMPS 311

Status
Not open for further replies.

knolet

Member Since 2012
2/5 condo

Morning all, ~O) ~O) ~O)

So happy to see a yellow this morning after the HI last night. That was awful to see, I was so upset for Zeus. I increased Zeus' dose this morning, I hope it helps to bring us some better numbers.

All behaviors normal here today, good test, had breffis and meds, LB good, and kitties are BTB. The sore throat and headache are still attached to me... Wish I could go BTB too.

Have a great day, hugs and prayers,
Kathie
 
Re: 2/6 Zeus AMPS 270

Sorry about the HI last night. I hope the dosecrease helps keeps Zeus in better numbers. I hope you feel better soon Kathie.
 
Re: 2/6 Zeus AMPS 270

Morning Kathie,
Pretty yellow this morning!!!! We're just above you looking down.... you look good from up here! No more of that nasty color ok Zeus?!! Good luck with the new dose. I hope it brings beautiful numbers! You take good care of yourself please. I'm so sorry you still feel puny. I hope tbp flies by today. - mary and ollie
 
Re: 2/6 Zeus AMPS 270

Morning guys sorry about the HI last night, glad Zeus is back to yellow. Hope he continues to come down today! Sorry you are not feeling well, hope you get better soon! Good luck with the increase, work that juice buddy! Have a great day!
 
Re: 2/6 Zeus AMPS 270

Good sunny morning to you :-D

I hope the dosecrease helps out a lot,
and that the headache and sore throat unattach themselves from you...healing vines be sent to you, today.
 
Re: 2/6 Zeus AMPS 270

Morning Kathie ~O)

Sorry about the HI :sad: , better start this AM. Good luck with the dosecrease, and I hope you feel better soon :smile:

Have a great day!
 
Re: 2/6 Zeus AMPS 270

Morning Kathie ~O) ~O) ~O) So sorry about that HI. I know all to well of late how awful it is when that pops up on the meter. It is great to see that yellow this morning. Think blue next Zeus, 'K? Good luck with the new dose, hope it does bring things down overall. I am sending feel better vines to you. I hope your day is a good one.
 
Hooray, a midday blue... And a low pink PMPS. Hopefully Zeus will turn around and show me another blue tonight. Fingers crossed.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top