2/6 TR Jenks AMPS 181 +9 103 PMPS 91 +6 149

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
2/5

Not sure why he popped up so much overnight. It's possible that I just had a bad shot placement.

Anyway, he's back down to about 100 now. Let's hope he keeps it up.
 
Looking good. I would just recommend that if you shoot a lower number like 64, you get another test before +7. Sometimes they stay flat, sometimes they tank especially if the depot is starting to get full.

Have a great evening.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top