2/6 Toby's AMPS=317+3=215+4=173+6=184 PMPS=347

Status
Not open for further replies.

Peg and Toby

Member Since 2014
Toby just barely hit the blues Last night. Still seems fine. Going to try and get a ketone test today. If he keeps going up will make vet. appt. to see if he got anything going on. Take Care, Peg and Toby
 
Got into the blues for about 3 hr. today. Going to give .5 units of R tonight to see if it will bring him down some. Will keep checking to make sure he doesn't get too low. Neg. Ketones. Peg and Toby
 
Hi Peg!

I don't see a condo for today but wanted to check in on mr. toby. How did he do with the 0.5uR last night? I'm not seeing anything on his ss. Anytime you increase the R dose, you should probably repeat the hourly check for 4 hours, at least from +2 when he seems to onset the R til +4. Hope it all went ok.

By the way, I think I'd go ahead and increase the Lev. He's needing R every cycle now.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top