2/6 Stu AMPS 330, +5 196, +9 167

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

Member Since 2010
yesterday: viewtopic.php?p=52243#p52243

Good Morning and Good Weekend everyone,

We're looking for less pink today! I raised his dose to 2.5 units yesterday evening. All seems fine. Stu is doing all the cat things. Ketones negative. We'll be in and out of the house today because of houseguests, but will be able to monitor Stu at various hours. Everyone have a good day.

Ella & Stu
 
Re: 2/6 Stu AMPS 330

Hi Ella,

Still the gentle smile curve. :smile:
You're doing nicely. I see that the amps are going down bit by bit.
I hope Stu will give you some yellow soon.

Go Stu ... go go go..
 
Wow! 2 blue numbers in a row after all pink yesterday. I guess Stu likes it when we're not home so much!! Let's see what the evening brings. Stu is acting completely normally.

Ella
 
Way to go Stu!!! Heading the right direction now.
Ella: I've never heard of a cat acting normal... LOL :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top