2/6 Sox Amps 378

Status
Not open for further replies.

housecats4

Member Since 2010
Sox Started on Lantus 02/04 Pmps 344 +5 237
2/05 Amps 196 +3.5 189
jumped last night his Pmps 392 +5 372
2/06 Amps 378 do you think this is some kind of bounce ....
He did eat 2 hours before Pmps shot ...sorry ss is still giving me a problem but got some great help with Marje should get it working soon. He is eating can food pate FF and Friskies only.

Tons of healing green light to all your sugar babies out there Hugsssss Kath

Hope others can join in having a problem fining my way around this new forum


Trey's 2014 Spreadsheet & Labs/Trey`s 2010 Spreadsheet
Kath & Trey DX May 26,2010/OTJ July 31, 2010/restart Lantus Apr 30, 2014/(Still learning something new everyday or it is a wasted day)
Sox's Spreadsheet


housecats4, Today at 9:14 AM Report
 
OK did some reading and found my way here I will be ok now....the older you get the harder change is :-D
 
Kath

Yes...I think he is bouncing so have your sister hold the dose so we can see if he comes back into blue when he clears the bounce.

Also....I've put all the info (your name, Trey's info and SS links, and Sox's SS link) in your signature block so you don't need to type it all in.

SS fixed and I entered all the numbers you've given to date. :)
 
Looking like it was a bounce +6.5 was 257 he is moving down quick nicely.....missing all the smiley faces where do they find them.....
 
Kathy, there are smiley faces here, but different ones. Look in the bar above where you type and you'll see a smile. Click on that and it will show your choices. You can also put in your own graphics, using the icon next to it - the one that looks like a picture. You copy the url of the picture you want to include, then click on that icon, paste the url in the box and click "insert". Voila! Your picture is in your condo! That one is much easier than the old Board. We're all still getting used to the little differences, but once you learn more, you'll probably like it better.
 
Hi Tricia I know when I get this new board down I will love it thanks so much but still not seeing any smile but I will keep looking :-)
 
Sox +4 415 hope this is still the bounce ...should we keep giving the .5 unit or should we increase to .75unit in the Amps ....Thanks so much Hugssssssssssss
 
Kath

Bounces can take up to six cycles to clear. Sometimes they bounce up, start to come down a little bit, and then go back up before they come down. If they go back up before they come down, we call it the "high before the break". Let's be sure we know if the 415 is the high before the break. If your sister is home tomorrow, she might want to be sure she gets the AMPS test and a +2 in case Sox might decide to come down.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top