Heather & Shooter
Member Since 2009
How do you know if you've passed the ideal dose? Will they eventually hypo? or will they have higher numbers all the time? Shooter seemed to be doing better at the 3 units. I'm hoping I didn't jump the gun by increasing to 3.25.
2/5 Shooter AMPS 404, + 6 315 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
2/5 Shooter AMPS 404, + 6 315 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
