2/6 Shasta AMPS=222 +1=227 +1.5=286 +15=301 +16.75=345

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
2/5 Shasta

WCR: All Ps in place. I don't remember if I got snuggles last night. I wasn't awake long enough by the time I got into bed. :roll: Appy is very iffy today. Did get some purrs this morning.

Sorry to throw her condo up and run, but I have to get to a faculty meeting this morning. I will have to skip her shop tonight as my students have a performance tonight. Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


AMPS=222 (4% FF Chicken 1oz & miralax)
+1=227
+1.5= 286 (3% FF T&G 1oz & Cosequin, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)

Skipped shot
+15=301 (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz, atenolol, squash)
+16.75=345
(3% FF T&G 1oz & zobaline)

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 0 :sad:
 
Re: 2/6 Shasta AMPS=222 +1=227 +1.5=286

Nice sunny start for Shasta. I had one of those nights too. I'm sure Shasta gave you cuddles and tried not to disturb you. Appy vines coming your way. Eat your fuds Shasta. Have a great day Deborah!
 
Re: 2/6 Shasta AMPS=222 +1=227 +1.5=286

I hope Shasta's appy gets better today and she gives you some snuggles when you get home.
 
Re: 2/6 Shasta AMPS=222 +1=227 +1.5=286

I hope Shasta turns around and slides to a nice blue for you today :-D Sending appy vines! Have a good day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top