2/6 Samwise AMPS 395 +6 360 PMPS 270

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Member Since 2010
AMPS 395 S1U

+6 360

I didn't expect much of a low number today since he skipped his shot last night.

PMPS 270 S1U
 
Re: 2/6 Samwise AMPS 395 +6 360

Just looked at your post from yesterday....that was quite a drop! No wonder you skipped his evening shot! Hope things return to normal quickly. Have a good evening.
 
Re: 2/6 Samwise AMPS 395 +6 360

Yeah, me too. There was another number I didn't add because I forgot what it was but it was in the 90's.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top