2/6 punkin amps 450 +3/371 +6/271 +8/246 pmps 285

Status
Not open for further replies.

julie & punkin (ga)

Member Since 2011
yesterday

i felt sorry for the little punkin hitting 450 this morning, but as long as he got his FUDS he was fine. he's coming down now so perhaps this bounce won't last too long.

the furnace man came today. punkin has taken to running to the top step of the stairs to the basement when anyone rings the doorbell or knocks. from there he can watch around the corner of the doorway and see who it is that's coming in and whether or not it deserves a quick trip down the stairs to hide. the furnace man was enough of a threat that punkin went into hiding until he left. i always find it funny when a big animal is such a fraidy-cat.

sometime i'll get a pic of him on the step - it's pretty funny.

for now, we're waiting for the bounce to calm.
 
Re: 2/6 punkin amps 450 +3/371 +6/271

Punkin, remember who your relatives are, you seem to be most closely related to a lion so no need to hide from the furnace man - cute that you do though :lol:

Hope he follows Vyktor's example and clears his bounce in record time.
 
Re: 2/6 punkin amps 450 +3/371 +6/271

looks like he's cleared out of the 3rd and 4th floors :cool:
(was that Punkin with Weezer, in the pic you posted in Weezers condo???)
 
Re: 2/6 punkin amps 450 +3/371 +6/271

"punkin wants to be held" awww, that is so sweet. And way to clear that bounce! Maybe seeing some more blues soon? Zener growls when the UPS truck pulls up, very soft. I order things just to hear him growl. :lol: :lol:
Liz
 
yeah sandy, i was thinking that was punkin in there with weezer! wahoo down the BG ride!

liz, i decided i should start commenting when he wants to be held in his ss because he's been so anti-being-held for months now. not sure why, but the past 3 days he's climbed up on me on his own! settled in for a little snuggle - and after being so cuddly until the acro, well, i sure miss the old cuddly guy!

i hate to admit that i forgot to decrease his dose last night after he hit 44. :shock: so since i don't want to admit that, let's just pretend i had decided to shoot through the bounce! and look how well it turned out. :lol: we reduced him by .25 tonight.
 
It's ok Punkin, Daphne doesn't like visitors either, but if they do come in, they have to be very quiet and not ring the bell or knock, so we are pretty fast around here getting to our door. She's fine once they are here for a while.

Have a good night!
 
So glad Punkin is feeling like being held! There's nothin' link snugglin' with a kitter.

Thanks for visiting Jesse's condo yesterday. I'm nowhere near all moved from Albany. Spent all weekend down there and am now completely burned out again - moving - bleh
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top