2/6 Polly AMPS 307+3=370+7=274 PMPS 256+3=184

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marilyn and Sheldon

Member Since 2014
Yesterday, PMPS, what PMPS. I'm gunna keep plummeting.

Recap 2/6

342 AMPS
247 +3
112 +7
86 +9
79 +10
89 +11
58 +12
70 PMPS (12.5)
105 +1
135 +2
128 +3
234 +6


Spent the morning at work whistling the Air Force theme, Up We Go Into the Wild Blue Yonder, as Polly was home bouncing her little heart out. Guess the Liver just isn't used to those 50s. Goodness, neither am I!

Little girl was pretty blah this morning. But since I've been home, she's perking up. Not playing, but hanging out and yowling for attention. Right now she's snuggled on the bed in her post dinner stupor. Actually, everyone's in a post dinner stupor. 'Cept the bean. Haven't grabbed that delicious .... well, I don't know. Pretty much Mother Hubbard's cupboard here. Oh, pizza man....?


Thanks everyone for stopping by last evening. Gotta just sit tight and see what happens with the 4.25.

Vines and wishes.

Marilyn and Polly

 
Last edited:
Combo of bounce and lower dose did their thing. At least Polly is back in familiar home turf again tonight. :) Interesting to hear that she's not comfy in pink any more. That's a good sign.

Enjoy the weekend, and that pizza. ;)
 
Don't be scared Mr Liver we want to see more of those :D

Your link to yesterday isn't working Marilyn - you must have messed it up in your food deprived state - pizza sounds good!
 
Not a bad pmps tonight, looks better than the amps anyway, but nuttin like last night pmps:D.. C'mon Miss Polly..hold the reduction please!Thanks for the visit today Marilyn..what a day..:nailbiting:
 
Wow, I'm glad I went back and read yesterday's condo (don't know how I missed it). That was entertaining to say the least! You have my admiration and respect anew, Marilyn. BOS, indeed.:eek:

So, Miss Polly, are you done with the high wire act and ready to come down and play a bit with the sensible kitties? I don't know what you guys and gals find so fascinating up there. I think the view from the yellow and blue floors is just as good.

Enjoy your pizza and watch for sneaky kitties trying to swipe a bite - especially if you get anchovies! ;)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top