Phoebes (GA)
Member Since 2017
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-3-124-5-88-6-5-70-8-64-10-73-pmps-81.190720/
All good here, just wrapping my head around lower preshots. It's so svary, my heart tells me I've got this, my mind is slapping me around. She's purring more and seems more bright. Might just be in my head, but seems brighter and more loving. Head bumps and scritches to all.

http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-3-124-5-88-6-5-70-8-64-10-73-pmps-81.190720/
All good here, just wrapping my head around lower preshots. It's so svary, my heart tells me I've got this, my mind is slapping me around. She's purring more and seems more bright. Might just be in my head, but seems brighter and more loving. Head bumps and scritches to all.


