2/6 Midas AMPS 239 +4 278 +8 457

colin72

Member Since 2014
I thought for sure Midas as headed below 200 today but has really gone up at +8.

Do I increase the dose to 6 units for the PMPS shot?

Thanks
 
Back
Top