2/6, Merme, AMPS 120, +2 136, +4 85, +6 81

Morning everyone!! Merme got another Blue PS record! That nail infection looks more and more guilty to me, he has two more days on antibiotics and I’m hoping his Numbers stays this low after that

I’m so grateful with all of you, I know it’s still a long way to go, but this blue bay it’s so refreshing to see

thank you! Wishing you all low and happy Numbers

last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-210-2-198-4-156-6-118-8-112-pmps-125.298099/
 
I noticed you lowered the dose to stop bouncing. That usually doesn’t work. Being in normal bg is what it takes. Hopefully the infection will clear and be what was causing high bg.
 
I noticed you lowered the dose to stop bouncing. That usually doesn’t work. Being in normal bg is what it takes. Hopefully the infection will clear and be what was causing high bg.
thank you @tiffmaxee, now I know that, sweet @Wendy&Neko told me also, but I got desperate with the time and his low GC (shot him an hour late thinking what should I shot), if the infection was causing this high bg could he need less insulin?
 
Back
Top