2/6 Luciole AMPS 358, +4 322, PMPS 355, +2 360

Thanks so much, Marje and Staci. I don't think she read the memo yet!

For my part, after the wrong syringe debacle, I'm quadruple-checking everything, and wearing a headlamp and going slooowly to avoid furshots.

I hope you're having a great day! We're still hoping for better #s to come.
 
For some reason, the US version of the spreadsheet doesn't show the 2.5 units (U-40 syringe) from a couple nights ago. You may have to manually change it on that tab.
 
Not yet. With TR, you hold the initial dose 5-7 days, and there were some blues in there (assuming yesterday's green was due to higher dose that one night). And some variability of dosing. I'd wait until six cycles straight of 1.0, so stay the course for tonight and decide tomorrow.

1.25 would be the next dose, not 1.5 as per your spreadsheet.
 
How much can you monitor her the next few days. We don't know for sure if that green yesterday was due to the wrong syringe overdose two nights before that, or really from the 1.0 unit doses. I definitely wouldn't stay at 1.5 units.

How much does Lu weigh?
 
Back
Top