2/6 Kitten AMPS 299 PMPS 277 (decreased dose today)

Status
Not open for further replies.

LILandKIT

Member Since 2012
So after a 50 last night at +2, and a nervous sleep, we decreased the dose to 1.50 and I will hold it at least, AT LEAST til next weekend. Hands are tied. I will not get nerous with the yellows and want to increase.

Have a awesome day!
 
Lil,

I noticed you asked about Methyl-B12 and neuropathy on Kay and Junior's condo. Musette had really bad neuropathy when she first went into foster care, which is why we didn't set up transport for her for almost a month. Her foster dad was giving her methyl-b12 twice a day and then I continued it for about another month after she got here. But I just crushed up one pill twice a day and mixed it in her food. You can't overdose them on it as they will just pee out any excess. But I think it really help her as well as just getting her numbers down. But even as high as she has been recently she is still walking, jumping and wrestling, all on her tip toes. :-D

Mel, Maxwell, Musette & The Fur Gang
 
Hi, LIL ~

You're getting those nice yellow preshot numbers on the 1.50U dose. LIL, I'd just give that gentler dose time to see if it can start filling in with some mid-cycle blues and greens. You and Kitten are doing a great job together :-D .

Have a good second day of your new term, LIL.

Eva
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top