2/6 | Jude: AMPS 91; +1 82; +5 54; +6.5 74; +7 94; PMPS 169; +2 87; +4 64; +6.5 71

Mary & Jude

Member Since 2024
yesterday's

For three cycles, Jude has been in the greens for his AM and PM PS, and he's holding in the greens through the cycles. This is good, but I feel I need to watch him like a hawk, which is not easy while I'm working (hence the delay in testing between +1 and +5). He dropped to 54 @ +5, and I've given him a good amount of LC food to get a boost. If he's going to be consistent, I think +5 is his nadir, so hopefully his numbers will go up a bit and remain flat through this cycle as he has been doing here lately. For most of this past week, he's seen blues and greens with a few yellow outliers. Good job, Jude's pancreas!
 
Last edited:
Let's go Jude!! Jude's SS is one of the few SS's I constantly watch to give me confidence in Niko's journey lol, especially since Niko also dealt with the antagonist that is steroids...
Thanks, Ana! I see you just switched over to TR; since we've been on it, I've seen better numbers. I hope you and Niko have similar results.
 
Re: the PMPS: I wondered when I saw that 94 @+7 if we were in for a bounce--I'm guessing this is likely a response to the 54 he had today at +5. Maybe I'll get a full night's sleep tonight???
 
Back
Top