Darcy and Jonesy
Member Since 2015
Okay!! I'm going to be a Brave Bean and shoot his regular shot of .75. I can get in two more tests before I leave, both in 45 minutes each (make sense?)
I just have to add, for an old, beaten up former feral, who literally trusts only me, if I was meant to have another sugar cat in my life, then I'm glad it is this boy. He is SO flipping tolerant


Yesterday http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-5-jonesy-amps-425-75-pmps-358-75-4-243.225249/
I just have to add, for an old, beaten up former feral, who literally trusts only me, if I was meant to have another sugar cat in my life, then I'm glad it is this boy. He is SO flipping tolerant

Yesterday http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-5-jonesy-amps-425-75-pmps-358-75-4-243.225249/
