2/6 Jasper amps 230 +7 88 +10 117 pmps 197 +3.75 309

197 @ pmps

309 @ +3.75

Any explanation for the 309?
I agree with Mandy...he could have gone lower than 88 and you caught him on the way up.

Since you have taken away the dry and can do TR, you’ll want to hold this dose at least ten cycles u less, as Mandy said, you see a number under 50. In that event, you want to reduce back to 0.5u.
 
Amps 178 @ +12.75

A late shot acts as a slight decrease correct?

He went green for his wake and test last night so I enjoyed that.

I believe this will either be cycle 8 or 9, does my early shot this morning (and 2 subsequent earlies following) affect that advice?
 
Now I see it. It's a very light pink cell with white text so it's hard to see if you don't know to look for it. It's a glitch we are aware of.

Looking for your new condo...
 
Back
Top