2/6 Jake AMPS 147 PMPS 306....OLDTIMER

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bo & Jake

Member Since 2009
Good morning L PEEPS!
Hope everyone had nice and quiet nite and still snooozin because it's Saturday.
This past week, I'm pleased to report that Jake is doing pretty good.
I even saw him running after Maya(civie girl).
For Jojo: ~O) ~O) ~O)
Like You see that I decreased dose on Feb/3 from 5.75 to 5.5u. On 3td dose of 5.5 he got 48 at amps and I know it's not earned dose decrease but i did becaus it was to low for me to shoot. Now we are back to 5.5.
Can You tell me in your opinion when I should decrease?
Sometimes he is going down at the end of the cycle but not always (look att 2/3 am)
Thanks!
yesterday:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=5245
 
Re: 2/6 Jake AMPS 147....OLDTIMER here

Morning Bo,

Glad to see that Jake is doing better and giving his civie Maya a run for it. Its always nice to see them doing their kitty duties.

Have a nice saturday. :smile:

jan and sara
 
Re: 2/6 Jake AMPS 147....OLDTIMER here

Morning Bo!! Nice to see Jakey doing so well this week. For Spike because hes an oldtimer too I have to wait until hes under 40 for a decrease. He really has to earn it. If you're unsure just skinny your dose instead of taking a larger dosecrease. Then see if he holds it. Sometimes Spike will and sometimes he wont. He just loves playing in the 5 range. Have a great Caturday!
 
Re: 2/6 Jake AMPS 147....OLDTIMER here

Good Morning :) Happy Saturday - phew - finally! Glad to hear that Jake is doing well this week - good boy :) Nice start to today too - inho :)
 
Re: 2/6 Jake AMPS 147 +5 201...

nailbite_smile nailbite_smile nailbite_smile
 
Re: 2/6 Jake AMPS 147....OLDTIMER here

I think the next best thing to see, aside from a healthy appetite, is to see your kitty racing around the place and chasing other animals around.

Is there a big difference in their sizes, Bo? Shadoe is double the size of Booboo, so when Shadoe chases, Booboo moves quickly so she does not get trampled and squashed!

Jake,
Let's see what you can do to show us some nice numbers today.
 
Re: 2/6 Jake AMPS 147....OLDTIMER here

Happy Sunny OldTimer Saturday, Bo. It has been great to see Jake getting some nice numbers lately.
 
PMPS 306.....

Did we miss this PINK! Well,maybe better day is coming! :cry: :cry: :cry:
Have a nice evening,LL!
 
Hi Bo !! and Jake too , of course.

Nice to hear the Jake is ramming around and having fun. Way more important than numbers .

Keep up the great work with Jake and give him a pat for me, ok?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top